Music for the show

I’ve been onto YouTube and browsed through for some calming, atmosspheric music for the show on Monday

Screen Shot 2013-02-16 at 20.48.40

From there I converted the music I found into Mp3 form:

Screen Shot 2013-02-16 at 20.50.44

Screen Shot 2013-02-16 at 20.52.28

So then I can put them onto an Mp3 and play them on a loop for the show

This is an idea we’ve spoke about as a group at a few meetings
This will add something different to our show and add the quirky aspect of our white wall gallery

If any of the other group members have thought to do this as well, they can feel free to send the MP3’s to me and I’ll add them in for the show

Comment on this:

