Public Floor Plan

The floor plan I prefer for the viewers to see at the show is this one:

floorplan 8

It’s clear and tells the viewers exactly where the artist work is.

With this plan and the plaques next to the artist work and the leaflet we want to do, I feel the audience will be able to understand who’s work is who’s and that way the artists get more attention!

What I like most though is the fact it looks like a professional plan.
In my mind at thee moment, I can see this plan in the leaflet, and I can see the leaflet looking like one you would find in a gallery!
I’m really excited to see how it looks on the day of the show and to get the audiences comments on it all.

Comment on this:

