Leaflet Draft 1

I’ve done a quick draft of the leaflet idea I have in my head at the moment.

This is literally just a quick draft of the sort of layout I’m thinking of.
I need to print it out to see if I have the arrangement right before I can do my final draft

(Click to view Leaflet Draft One)

I’ve based my design on the Saatchi Gallery Exhibition Guide we picked up when we went to London.

Also due to research and to cost the guide will be:

black and white – 3 A4 pages folded to be A5 – Include the floorplan – photograph of students work – And a quick description

 

I still have to do more to this draft but I just wanted the rest of the group to see what sort of layout I was describing to them!

Once we have all the other drafts and the final plan on Monday morning we can adjust it all and get printing the final!!

Comment on this:

