Final Public Floor Plan 1

In terms of the ‘public floor plan’ I don’t think we should use imagery as it spoils it for them. Therefore I have begun by creating this one first:

1

I have added what seems to be the most favorite title design that was picked out by the group. Then I have added onto the plan itself the whereabouts of each artist in the room.

I do like this one, it is simplistic and easy to follow, however I felt at the same time it perhaps looks a little plain?

Comment on this:

