The Press Release

In response to the new press release that Nikki has created, I think we should use it.

Untitled

First of all I like the way that Nikki has managed to take the split divide in opinions of the group in order to create this, which I feel would manage to solve the dilemma and compromise with the entire group.

It still looks like a professional press release and not as ‘poster like‘ anymore, but as Nikki stated it is still ‘in keeping with the poster’, so I feel this works.

I think after God knows how many drafts and comments of the press release through the group, I feel that Nikki has now really got this down to a T.

Comment on this:

