In reference to Nikkis post on the comments book.

Comments Book

I think having a comments book is an interesting idea for feedback on the artists work and overall show will benefit both us as the Art Life group and also the artists , whose work is in our show. I have experienced one of these before in an exhibition and I did use it and I spoke to the artist about it and she said it helps her improve for future exhibitions.

I also like the style of book chosen, it is not overpowering, but natural and will settle nicely along with our exhibition for the A5 size and 30 pages worth in my opinion will be sufficient enough for plenty of feedback to be given.

Comment on this:

