Poster Design

Poster Design

This is one of the poster designs I have come up with that I think is more successful then the others.

Because the theme of our show is the Artist Perception. I think having an image of an eye and an artist drawing it makes sense.
The green links in with the logo and I think by having the title this way makes it a bit more interesting.

Im not great at design and I imagined it a little different in my head but I’m sure with some tweaking from Karina it would look better

The description I got from Nadine because I think the wording is exactly right for our show.

Once we put everyone’s ideas together we are going to have a brilliant poster!

Comment on this:

