Eastside Projects – Press Releases

As I was looking through the information from visiting Eastside, I noticed a pattern in the layouts of the Infomation sheets.
I don’t think I like the layouts though, it seems to be a bit everywhere.

Information about the artist seems to be on the right hand side – the information on the show on the top left hand corner – then information about Eastside on the bottom left hand corner

It’s probably just me, but I feel it doesn’t make sense, I prefer to have all the information one after another.

(link for Rachel Lowe Exhibition Press Release)
(link for Curiosit Killed The Cat Exhibiton press release)
(link for Mike Nelson ‘M6’ Exhibition Press Release)

Something else I noticed as well is that there wasn’t a logo.
Which I thought was a bit weird, the logo does break the page up a little bit.
That might be why I don’t like these press releases that much?

 

Comment on this:

