Interview Examples…

I’ve come across this site with information on different Artists, Medias, Galleries, Interviews

ek_logo_web

(Click above image for link to website)

I’ve had a browse through and I think this site is not only useful for any future research and inspiration, but also because it has interviews with current artists!

Ive read through a few of them and these are the ones that I either liked the work produced; or the questions have given me ideas to form interviews myself:

(Click on the Images to see Interviews)

Interview

Interview

Interview

Interview

These are just 4 of the Interviews and Art Works that I really liked,but if you follow the links you can read them all!

Comment on this:

